NAI Premier
45 West 10000 South, Suite 104
Salt Lake City, UT United States 84070
t+1 801 255 3333 f+1 801 255 3311
NAI Premier
Salt Lake City

Don Bleak

Title: Sales Agent
Phone: +1 801 255 3333
dbleak@naipremier.com
Specialties: Investment

Mellissa Bryan

Title: Graphics & Marketing Coordinator
Phone: +1 801 619 2717
mbryan@naipremier.com

Doug Cole

Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 801 619 2704
dcole@naipremier.com
Specialties: Industrial

Mike Eddy

Title: Office and Industrial Specialist
Phone: 801-619-2706
meddy@naipremier.com
Specialties: Office, Industrial

Marlon Hill

Title: Principal Broker/Managing Partner
Phone: +1 801 619 2701
mhill@naipremier.com
Specialties: Retail, Investment

Alisha Kay

Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 801 619 2703
akay@naipremier.com
Specialties: Property Management

John Longaker

Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 801 579 3333
jlongaker@naipremier.com
Specialties: Office, Investment

Thomas Longaker

Title: Associate Broker, Managing Partner
Phone: +1 801 619 2702
tlongaker@naipremier.com
Specialties: Retail, Investment

Mark Lundgren

Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 801 619 2712
mlundgren@naipremier.com
Specialties: Office

Jim McLachlan

Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 801 619 2707
jim@naipremier.com
Specialties: Office

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Marlon Hill
Principal Broker/Managing Partner
+1 801 619 2701
mhill@naipremier.com
NAI Coordinator
Alisha Kay
Property Manager
+1 801 619 2703
akay@naipremier.com
NAI Business Manager
Thomas Longaker
Associate Broker, Managing Partner
+1 801 619 2702
tlongaker@naipremier.com


Office Locations

NAI Premier - Salt Lake City

45 West 10000 South, Suite 104
Salt Lake City UT 84070
United States
Direct Line: +1 801 255 3333
Fax: +1 801 255 3311
Email:contact@naipremier.com