NAI Premier
45 West 10000 South, Suite 104
Salt Lake City, Utah United States 84070
t1 (801) 255-3333 f1 (801) 255-3311
NAI Premier
Salt Lake City

Lisa Anderson

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Phone: 1 (801) 619-2700
landerson@naipremier.com

Don Bleak

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Sales Agent
Phone: 1 (801) 255-3333
dbleak@naipremier.com
Specialties: Investment

Mellissa Bryan

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Graphics & Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 1 (801) 619-2717
mbryan@naipremier.com

Doug Cole

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: 1 (801) 619-2704
dcole@naipremier.com
Specialties: Industrial

Marlon Hill

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Principal Broker/Managing Partner
Phone: 1 (801) 619-2701
mhill@naipremier.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Alisha Kay

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Property Manager
Phone: 1 (801) 619-2703
akay@naipremier.com
Specialties: Property Management

John Longaker

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: 1 (801) 579-3333
jlongaker@naipremier.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Thomas Longaker

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Associate Broker, Managing Partner
Phone: 1 (801) 619-2702
tlongaker@naipremier.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Mark Lundgren

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 1 (801) 619-2712
mlundgren@naipremier.com
Specialties: Office

Jim McLachlan

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 1 (801) 619-2707
jim@naipremier.com
Specialties: Office

Bill Murray

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (801) 255-3333
bmurray@naipremier.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Matthew Pinder

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (801) 619-2709
mpinder@naipremier.com
Specialties: Investment

Christopher Wilson

Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Title: Sales Agent
Phone: 1 (801) 619-2705
cwilson@naipremier.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

NAI Global Directors

Principal Broker/Managing Partner
Marlon Hill
Principal Broker/Managing Partner
1 (801) 619-2701
mhill@naipremier.com
Property Manager
Alisha Kay
Property Manager
1 (801) 619-2703
akay@naipremier.com